Wetherill Faculty And Staff

 

Marie Conti

Head Of School
  • B.S. and M.Ed. Chestnut Hill College
  • American Montessori Society Early Childhood Credential
Marie@wetherillschool.org

Marie Conti

Carol Gray

Teacher, Camp Director
  • A.A. Harcum College
  • B.S. Villanova University
Carol@wetherillschool.org

Donna Feltman

Teacher
  • B.A. Temple University
Donna@wetherillschool.org

Emma Greene

Teacher
  • B.S. Skidmore College
  • M.Ed. Chestnut Hill College
  • American Montessori Society Early Childhood Credential
Emma@wetherillschool.org

Celine Kelly

Teacher
  • Delaware County College
Celine@wetherillschool.org

Celine Kelly

Trish Mainwaring

Teacher
  • B.S. Drexel University
Trish@wetherillschool.org

Jewel Hill

Teacher
  • B.A. Princeton University
  • M.Ed. Eastern University
Jewel@wetherillschool.org

Barbara Holmes

Teacher
  • B.A. Earlham College
  • M.A. Antioch College
  • American Montessori Society Early Childhood Credential
Barbara@wetherillschool.org

Jeanne Coburn

Bookkeeper
Jeanne@wetherillschool.org


Mandy McConnell

Teacher Aide
  • B.S. Fairfield University
mandy@wetherillschool.org

Dolly Munroe

  • B.A. Villanova University
dolly@wetherillschool.org

Kara Udicious

Regular Substitute
  • B.A. Dickinson College
  • M.A. University of Pennsylvania

Specialist Faculty



Elizabeth Luff

Music and Movement Teacher
  • B.A. University of Delaware

Toni Rosen

Foreign Language Teacher
  • B.A. West Chester University

David Lowe

Riverbend Environmental Education Center Specialist